The Faith of Naaman

Robert McCollum
 
03/06/2018
Series 2 Kings (12 of 22)
Location Lisburn (Lisburn)
Bible Text 2 Kings 5: 15-19

Outline

In this passage, we see principally the physical healing of Naaman, but we also learn of a spiritual healing, a coming to faith.

1. A Personal Profession

2. A Spiritual Walk

3. A Tender Conscience

Audio


23 minutes (4.1 MB)

Listen Now
(using an embeded player)
Play
(in your own player)
Download
(in mp3 format)
Subscribe
(to the series)
via RSS  
Subscribe
(to the speaker)
via RSS  

Note: The above options depend on the configuration of your browser.
You may need to right click on the Save button to save the mp3.
More information / help on mp3

2 Kings

Series Infomation

1 God's Dealings with Ahaziah
  Sun, 04/02/2018
2 Elijah and his Call Home
  Sun, 11/02/2018
3 A Picture of Salvation
  Sun, 25/02/2018
4 Youth in the News
  Sun, 04/03/2018
5 Elisha and the Coalition
  Sun, 11/03/2018
6 Our Attitude to Trouble
  Sun, 25/03/2018
7 The Faith of the Shunammite Woman
  Sun, 01/04/2018
8 Death in the Pot
  Sun, 15/04/2018
9 The Miracle of the Twenty Loaves
  Sun, 22/04/2018
10 The Mystery of Providence
  Sun, 06/05/2018
11 The Healing of Naaman
  Sun, 27/05/2018
12 The Faith of Naaman
  Sun, 03/06/2018
13 Grace Alone
  Sun, 17/06/2018
14 The Floating Axe Head
  Sun, 24/06/2018
15 Divine Resources
  Sun, 01/07/2018
16 The Syrian Army Blinded
  Sun, 05/08/2018
17 A Famine in Samaria
  Sun, 12/08/2018
18 Divine Provision
  Sun, 19/08/2018
19 The Providence of God in the life of the Shunnamite
  Sun, 26/08/2018
20 Death in Damascus
  Sun, 02/09/2018
21 The Lord Avenges Naboth's Blood
  Sun, 09/09/2018
22 The Death of Elisha
  Sun, 09/09/2018


Comments

Loading comments....