Elisha and the Coalition

Robert McCollum
 
11/03/2018
Series 2 Kings (5 of 10)
Location Lisburn (Lisburn)
Bible Text 2 Kings 3

Outline

1. Three Kings engaged in War
- A Sinful Alliance
- A Serious Dilemma
- A Searching Enquiry

2. Three Kings engaged with Elisha
- A Response that showed Discernment
- A Reply that revealed Divine Mercy
- A Result that displayed God's Grace

Audio


30 minutes (5.2 MB)

Listen Now
(using an embeded player)
Play
(in your own player)
Download
(in mp3 format)
Subscribe
(to the series)
via RSS   via iTunes
Subscribe
(to the speaker)
via RSS   via iTunes

Note: The above options depend on the configuration of your browser.
You may need to right click on the Save button to save the mp3.
More information / help on mp3

2 Kings

Series Infomation

1 God's Dealings with Ahaziah
  Sun, 04/02/2018
2 Elijah and his Call Home
  Sun, 11/02/2018
3 A Picture of Salvation
  Sun, 25/02/2018
4 Youth in the News
  Sun, 04/03/2018
5 Elisha and the Coalition
  Sun, 11/03/2018
6 Our Attitude to Trouble
  Sun, 25/03/2018
7 The Faith of the Shunammite Woman
  Sun, 01/04/2018
8 Death in the Pot
  Sun, 15/04/2018
9 The Miracle of the Twenty Loaves
  Sun, 22/04/2018
10 The Mystery of Providence
  Sun, 06/05/2018


Comments

Loading comments....