The Results of our Union with Christ

Robert McCollum
 
25/02/2018
Series John (36 of 51)
Location Lisburn (Lisburn)
Bible Text John 17: 13-19

Outline

1. The Joy Believers Recieve from Christ

2. The Position Believers Occupy in Christ

3. The Blessing Believers Recieve from Christ

Audio


33 minutes (5.7 MB)

Listen Now
(using an embeded player)
Play
(in your own player)
Download
(in mp3 format)
Subscribe
(to the series)
via RSS  
Subscribe
(to the speaker)
via RSS  

Note: The above options depend on the configuration of your browser.
You may need to right click on the Save button to save the mp3.
More information / help on mp3

John

Series Infomation

1 The Bread of Life
  Sun, 26/06/2016
2 Salvation
  Sun, 03/07/2016
3 What do you think of Jesus?
  Sun, 02/10/2016
4 Jesus Christ, the Light of the World
  Sun, 23/10/2016
5 A Snare Set for Jesus
  Sun, 16/10/2016
6 Who is the Son of Man?
  Sun, 22/01/2017
7 The Blind Man Healed
  Sun, 15/01/2017
8 Life Abundant
  Sun, 12/02/2017
9 The Good Shepherd
  Sun, 19/02/2017
10 A Challenge to Believe
  Sun, 05/03/2017
11 Reaction to the Shepherd
  Sun, 26/02/2017
12 Three Months East of the Jordan
  Sun, 12/03/2017
13 A Scene from Bethany
  Sun, 19/03/2017
14 Jesus Wept
  Sun, 09/04/2017
15 Sequal to Lazarus' Rising
  Sun, 23/04/2017
16 The Anointing of Jesus
  Sun, 07/05/2017
17 Reaction to Jesus and His Ministry
  Sun, 28/05/2017
18 Feet Washing
  Sun, 11/06/2017
19 The Response to the Foot Washing Episode
  Sun, 18/06/2017
20 Conversation in the Upper Room
  Sun, 01/10/2017
21 Love One Another
  Sun, 01/10/2017
22 Peter's Self Confidence
  Sun, 15/10/2017
23 The Way to Heaven
  Sun, 22/10/2017
24 Jesus - the Son relating to His Father
  Sun, 29/10/2017
25 Jesus' Departure brings Fruitfulness
  Sun, 05/11/2017
26 The Christian Life
  Sun, 12/11/2017
27 A Faithful Servant
  Sun, 19/11/2017
28 The Vine and the Vineyard
  Sun, 26/11/2017
29 Christian Joy
  Sun, 03/12/2017
30 Christian Relationships
  Sun, 10/12/2017
31 God's People and the World
  Sun, 17/12/2017
32 Facing Trials in the Christian Life
  Sun, 21/01/2018
33 The Work of the Holy Spirit
  Sun, 28/01/2018
34 A Note about the Future
  Sun, 04/02/2018
35 The High Priestly Prayer
  Sun, 11/02/2018
36 The Results of our Union with Christ
  Sun, 25/02/2018
37 Unity in the Church
  Sun, 04/03/2018
38 The Glorification of the Church
  Sun, 11/03/2018
39 The Scene of Christ's Arrest
  Sun, 18/03/2018
40 The Betrayal and Arrest of Jesus
  Sun, 25/03/2018
41 Peter's Denial
  Sun, 01/04/2018
42 The Roman Trial of Jesus
  Sun, 15/04/2018
43 The Behaviour of Pilate
  Sun, 22/04/2018
44 Judas Succumbs to Pressure
  Sun, 06/05/2018
45 The Empty Tomb
  Sun, 27/05/2018
46 Mary's Experience of the Resurrection
  Sun, 03/06/2018
47 A Further Resurrection Appearance
  Sun, 17/06/2018
48 Doubting Thomas
  Sun, 24/06/2018
49 Breakfast on the Beach with Jesus
  Sun, 01/07/2018
50 Peter's Recommissioning
  Sun, 08/07/2018
51 The Conclusion to John's Gospel
  Sun, 05/08/2018


Comments

Loading comments....